Connect with Thomas

New Year – New Band!

For the first time in a few years, I’ve decided to form a new working band. For the next year, the Thomas Marriott Quintet will consist of Tim Kennedy (piano), Geoff Harper (bass), Dominic LeCouturier (drums), Rick Mandyck (saxophone) and yours truly. Check the calendar page for a full listing of our 2018 shows!